[news!] I will now be at Toronto Healing Arts Center taking sessions!

I am happy to announce that Toronto Healing Arts Centre is going to be my new temporary home for private sessions!   I love this place and knew it was going to be home as soon as I walked in.  It’s like a labyrinth of hallways and rooms upstairs and downstairs – full of people who have dedicated their lives to increasing the happiness quotient in others’ lives.  How awesome is that?
The centre has been around for 30 years offering all sorts of wonderful healing services like radionics, Qi Gong, Chiropractic, Massage, Reiki, Past Life Regression (and a lot more) plus they have flotation tanks!! ooh baby.

I’ve got lots of new events coming up – what would it take to see your beautiful face at one of them?

October 24th is the Introduction to Energy Therapies with Jessica and I

November 5th is  Access The Bars Workshop

Return To Your Godess Face – An Energetic Facelift is also now running

 October 20th is the start of Open House/Sample Bars sessions *more info soon

To register for any of these please get in touch!

So happy to have a home for my work, while I am here.    In gratitude!   Venus

 

