The Access Bars can create change with your voice

A few days ago I had an Access Bars session with a lovely lady.  We cleared a lot of past life considerations (which of course are    related to this very moment) & due to her delicious willingness to let go, were able to go nice and deep on a few topics.

 How can it get any better?

I received this zappy, elated message from her today:

Venus!  So i’ve been dancing and singing for the past hour and I can sing past my throat, like from my gut! I haven’t been able to do that properly before! I guess this is what happens when your head’s no longer disconnected from your body!!!! tehehehehe! Thanks for yoooou! ~ Clare

What else could be possible for YOU, if you let go of your points of view about your voice, your life and more?

Are you ready to step up to being the spokesperson for awesomeness that you truly are?

Would you like to clear the blocks you might have to receiving more of you?

Venus is an energy healer,  facilitator & life coach currently based in Toronto.  Her motivation is that of bringing light and information onto the planet through working with people like you.  Feel free to connect for a free 30 minute Skype session to see what else could be possible for you! 

